معلومات عنا

023

تأسست شركة Shanghai langyi الوظيفية للمواد المحدودة في عام 2010 ، مع التركيز على توفير حلول الإضافات الوظيفية الخاصة لمواد البوليمر القائمة على الإستر ، وتقديم خدمات التمايز الوظيفي لدورة الحياة للعملاء في سلسلة صناعة البوليمر القائمة على استر.

تأخذ لانجي "الابتكار التقني" كأساس لتطوير المؤسسة ، وتشجيع الابتكارات الشاملة متعددة التخصصات. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجامعات الشهيرة مثل جامعة فودان وجامعة دونغهوا ، تم استثمار أكثر من 10٪ من الإيرادات السنوية من langyi في البحث والتطوير لبناء فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير ، أكثر من 85٪ من أعضائه حاصلون على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى. علاوة على ذلك ، أكثر من 80٪ من أعضاء البحث والتطوير الأساسيين حاصلون على درجة الدكتوراه أو الماجستير. تمتلك الشركة 11 براءة اختراع معتمدة ، وتتقدم بطلب للحصول على أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع.

سلسلة المنتج

تشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي 5 سلاسل: عوامل الترابط المتصالبة التي تنقلها المياه من HyMax® CA الصديقة للبيئة ، إضافات HyMax® الجديدة المضادة للتحلل المائي ، AntibacMaxTM المضافات المضادة للبكتيريا ومضادات الفيروسات غير العضوية ، AntibariMaxTM مواد حاجز الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، AntistaMaxTM إضافات مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة طويلة المفعول.

رؤيتنا

03

مواد جديدة

خلق أفضل

حياة جديدة.

مهمتنا

لتوفير حلول مبتكرة للشركاء الصناعيين من خلال مواد وظيفية خاصة ولتعزيز التناغم الاجتماعي والتقدم في الحضارة الإنسانية

04

الشرف والمؤهلات

101

مشروع جديد عالي التقنية

102

مشروع تحويل إنجازات شنغهاي للتكنولوجيا الفائقة

103

أفضل 100 مشروع في شنغهاي لتحويل إنجازات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة

104

مؤسسة شنغهاي المتقدمة

105

شنغهاي مؤسسة خاصة متقدمة

106

فريق ممتاز في منطقة سونغ جيانغ

107

مؤسسة مظاهرة مقاطعة سونغجيانغ براءات الاختراع

100

الجائزة الثالثة لتقدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا لمنطقة سونغجيانغ ، شنغهاي

06

شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة

فريقنا

010

تمت إعادة النظر في طريق الجيش الأحمر - قاعة نانهو التذكارية الثورية

011

بناء الفريق على شاطئ البحر في تشينغداو

012

حضور معرض K 2019 في ألمانيا

013

حضور 2019 Paint Fair

قاعدة التصنيع

014

قاعدة شنغهاي

015

قاعدة شانغدونغ

016

المختبر الأساسي

About us

023

Shanghai langyi functional materials Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010, focusing on providing special functional additives solutions for ester-based polymer materials, and continuously providing life-cycle functional differentiation services for customers in ester-based polymer industry chain.

Langyi takes "technical innovation" as the foundation of the enterprise's development, encourage multi-disciplinary crossing comprehensive innovations. Together with famous universities such as fudan university and donghua university, more than 10% annual revenue of langyi has been invested in research and development to build a strong innovative R&D team, more than 85% members of which have bachelor degrees or above. Furthermore, more than 80% core R&D members have doctoral or master degrees. The company has 11 authorized invention patents, and is applying for more than 20 patents.

Product Series

Our products mainly include 5 series: HyMax® CA environment-friendly carbodiimide waterborne cross-linking agents, HyMax® novel anti-hydrolysis additives, AntibacMaxTM inorganic metal ion antibacterial and anti-virus additives, AntibariMaxTM infrared barrier materials, AntistaMaxTM long-acting antistatic additives.

Our Vision

03

NEW MATERIALS

CREATE A BETTER

NEW LIFE.

Our Mission

TO PROVIDE INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS THROUGH SPECIAL FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS AND TO PROMOTE SOCIAL HARMONY AND THE PROGRESS OF HUMAN CIVILIZATION

04

Honor and Qualification

101

New High-tech Enterprise

102

Shanghai High-tech Achievements transformation Project

103

Shanghai Top 100 projects for the transformation of New and High-tech Achievements

104

Shanghai Advanced Enterprise

105

Shanghai advanced private enterprise

106

Excellent team in Songjiang District

107

Songjiang District Patent demonstration enterprise

100

Third prize of Science and Technology Progress of Songjiang District, Shanghai

06

Quality management system certification

Our Team

010

Revisited red Army Road - Nanhu Revolutionary Memorial Hall

011

Team building at Qingdao seaside

012

Attend the K Exhibition 2019 in Germany

013

Attend the 2019 Paint Fair

Manufacturing Base

014

Shanghai base

015

Shangdong base

016

Base laboratory